Skip to content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students


Current Graduate Students 

  • Matea Alvarado

Email: malvarado27@ucmerced.edu

  • Jacqueline Alvarez

Email: jalvarez94@ucmerced.edu

  • Mario Banuelos  

Email: mbanuelos4@ucmerced.edu

  • Shayna Bennett  

Email: sbennett3@ucmerced.edu

  • Johannes Brust 

Email: jbrust@ucmerced.edu

  • Jordan Collignon

Email: jcollignon@ucmerced.edu

  • Phoebe Coy

Email: pcoy@ucmerced.edu

  • Valentin Dallerit

Email: vdallerit@ucmerced.edu

  • Omar DeGuchy

Email: odeguchy@ucmerced.edu

  • Ashley DeLuna

Email: adeluna3@ucmerced.edu

  • Vaibhav Gupta

Email: vgupta2@ucmerced.edu

  • Tucker Hartland

Email: thartland@ucmerced.edu

  • Abbas Ali Heydari

Email: aheydari@ucmerced.edu

  • Christine Hoffman

Email: choffman7@ucmerced.edu

  • Li-Hsuan Huang

Email: lhuang33@ucmerced.edu

  • Maryam Khazaei Pool

Email:  mkhazaeipool@ucmerced.edu

  • Lori Lewis

Email:  llewis6@ucmerced.edu

  • Tri Nguyen

Email: tnguyen478@ucmerced.edu

  • Maia Powell

Email:  mpowell2@ucmerced.edu

  • Alex John Quijano

Email: aquijano4@ucmerced.edu

  • Shagun Rawat

Email: srawat2@ucmerced.edu

  • Majerle Reeves

Email:  mreeves3@ucmerced.edu

  • Eric Roberts

Email: eroberts5@ucmerced.edu

  • Fabian Santiago

Email: fsantiago3@ucmerced.edu

  • Melissa Spence

Email: mspence5@ucmerced.edu

  • Jared Stewart

Email: jstewart23@ucmerced.edu

  • Michael Stobb

Email: mstobb@ucmerced.edu

  • Tania Tafolla

Email: ttafolla@ucmerced.edu

  • Jessica Taylor

Email: jtaylor5@ucmerced.edu

  • Radoslav Vuchkov

Email: rvuchkov@ucmerced.edu

  • Eunji Yoo

Email: eyoo3@ucmerced.edu